Target Haul: Personal Care Jackpot!

Found an incredible, cannot-pass-up, clear-the-shelf deal at Target this week! Crest 3D White Strips on sale for $5.99, reg. price $59.99!!!!!! Now, I was told at the store that this was apparently a mistake but I have been following this deal since Sunday and it has been country-wide. Also, in this Sunday’s paper, there was a $5 Crest Whitestrips coupon, making my total $.99 per box! I saved a total of $354Unbelievable! This is definitely my best haul yet!

For the weekly ad sales, I purchased shampoo for my husband and myself. Here’s the deal:

(2) Dove Men + Care Shampoo $3.99

– $1.50 coupon from RedPlum 5/17

– 5% Cartwheel

(2) Dove Shampoo & Conditioner $4.89

– $2 coupon from RedPlum 5/17

Total $10.36, Got back $5 gift card (for purchasing 4 participating items)

That makes it $1.34 per bottle after gift card! 

Happy couponing!

Leave a Reply

