Target Steal: Chicco Echo Stroller

14263317

Hello fellow couponers! I apologize in advance that I wasn’t able to post this awesome deal last week but my little guy has been sick. Target had another great baby deal last week, buy $125 in baby items, get back $20 gift card. However, with all the diapers I bought the week before, I was going to skip this week. That is, until I came across a post on my Target couponing group on Facebook. So, here’s the scoop and further evidence that Facebook is your friend! 

The Chicco Echo Stroller was, of course, included in the weekly ad special but as it turns out, this stroller was offering it’s own gift card deal as well. And if you got the red one shown above (it’s actually called “garnet” but “potato” “potato”….hmmm, that doesn’t have the same effect when it’s written.), it included a $40 gift card back.

So, I got… 

  • Chicco Echo Stroller (in garnet) $99
    • Get $40 gift card
  • (2) Diaper Genie refills $13.19 each

Buy $125, get back $20 gift card

Use REDcard, get extra 5% off and free shipping!!!

My total ended up being $123.24, got back $60 in gift cards. To be honest, we were in the market for a smaller stroller but I considered selling the stroller for make a little money. If only I hadn’t gotten it out of the box. BIG MISTAKE! I LOVE IT!!!! So, this can serve as a review for the stroller too – IT IS AWESOME! As far as the diaper genie refills, there was no special deal but I needed them and they got me the closest to $125 without going over. 

I will do my best to keep you guys informed of the awesome deals I encounter, because saving money is an awesome feeling and I want to share that with everyone! Stay tuned! Happy couponing!

Leave a Reply

