Makeup Review: Fan Faves

I have been selling Avon for about two years now and am so thankful for the products I have found. Just wanted to share a few of my favorites with you.

First of all, I have always had issues with finding a foundation that works for me. I have a bad habit of touching my face a lot throughout the day. With other foundations I have used, by the time I got home from school or work, my face was splotchy and my makeup faded. But with this product, along with a good translucent powder, my makeup stays put all day.

I would be completely lost without my Glimmerstick eyeliner. It goes on smooth and stays on for all-day wear. Plus, it has the added shimmer to the color to give your eyes that extra pop. I use the Waterproof formula because my eyes water a lot, so it helps the eyeliner to stay put.

Lastly, I have fallen in love with the 8-in-1 eye palettes, the neutral tones and water colors. The colors stay on pretty well and blend together nicely. The biggest disadvantage is that the color selection is not the best but, for the price, it is a great deal.

This is the only plug I will make for myself and my Avon business (haha) but I will let you in on any new products I find. If you are interested in browsing Avon’s great makeup selection, visit shopavon.com and for ordering, feel free to contact me at fiddlechick400@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

