Meet the Velociraptors

“My goal in life is to be as good of a person as my dog already thinks I am.” – Author Unknown

Meet Casey and Shelby, my “practice children.”

Casey just turned 2 years old and feels as if she is in charge of the house and her sister, as well as my husband and I. Staying true to her Australian Cattle Dog personality, she is strong-willed and stubborn, but the most loyal friend you will ever find. I have never seen a dog act as much like a person as she does. To tell you the truth, I don’t think she really knows she’s a dog.

On the other hand, Shelby, our Heinz 57 pup, seems to always be in the background, planning her escape. I wouldn’t call her an evil genius…

I will keep you updated on their adventures and mishaps as they are discovered. Just take a look at what they have gotten themselves so far…

 

One thought on “Meet the Velociraptors

Leave a Reply

